Image

Repaired Fire Fried Guitar Amp 2013

Repaired Fire Fried Guitar Amp 2013

Repaired my first guitar amp that I got when I was 10 years old. It survived my apt fire in 2011 so when I was done putting it back together I flipped the back board and carved a FRIED tag into it along with SF OB and the date of the fire that it survived. 12.26.11. As of 2013 it is one of the last remaining pieces of music equipment that is still working after the apt fire along with Fried Man’s first guitar he bought with the amp, a novation midi controller, and a 1tb lacie external hard drive.

Leave a Reply

